Feel like newborn

Vita med health center of the Parktherme

In Bad Radkersburg, health is at home

Vita, the life, and Med for medical competence: From the spa center, the new "Vita med health center" has become, which is henceforth connected to the Parktherme Bad Radkersburg. Roots of the new name are health care and lifestyle research.

 

Bad Radkersburg has always been an important driver of health in southern Styria. Drinking cures have a tradition here for more than 50 years. In the meantime, the region is one of the leading destinations in Austria with almost 600,000 overnight stays in the field of health care. Now we go one step further, really not a small one!

 

The new Vita med health center combines the regenerative offer with therapeutic competences through its direct connection to the thermal spa. Only the historic drinking water fountain and the romantic courtyard are reminiscent of the old "Kurzentrum". Directly at the site of the Parktherme, there are now three remedies in the region - the special thermal water, the highly mineralized mineral water and the Klöcher Vulcano Fango.

 

The Vita med health center offers three-week in-patient cures, outpatient physical therapies, private services on the indicators of the musculoskeletal system and metabolic diseases as well as preventive health care including overnight stays - green power packages - in our 4*partner hotels and our partner accommodations.


The Region of Bad Radkersburg
The Source of health

The region of Bad Radkersburg is a source of health and southern "joie de vivre". Not only salutary water gushes from this spring - health here means a 360° offer of health and medical services. Cycling, running and golf in the varied nature complemented by Styrian hospitality, culinary delights of the region and the diverse cultural offerings of the historic thermal town complement the well-being offer optimally.

 The health formula: 1 region + 3 sources + 3 remedies + 4 invigorating effects

The mineral-rich thermal water is ideal for treatments in the area of ​​the rheumatic and musculoskeletal system. "Long Life", the mineral water of the city's source Bad Radkersburg, replenishes the magnesium storage in the body and the iodine-containing healing sick water Heileldorfer is ideal for heartburn. The Klöcher Vulcano-Fango dissolves through his pleasant and long-lasting warmth the tension in the back and neck.

From the thermal and health hotels to the Vita med health center of the Parktherme, the Radkersburg rehabilitation center of the Radkersburger Hof and the state hospital in Bad Radkersburg, guests will find everything combined in one place. 

In short: the Bad Radkersburg region gives more of life!

Vita med Gesundheitszentrum Wieder wie neugeboren.

In Bad Radkersburg ist die Gesundheit zuhause 

Vita, das Leben, und Med für medizinische Kompetenz: Aus dem Kurzentrum ist das neue „Vita med Gesundheitszentrum“ geworden, das fortan mit der Parktherme Bad Radkersburg verbunden ist. Wurzeln des neuen Namens sind Gesundheitsvorsorge und Lebensstilforschung.

Bad Radkersburg setzt im Bereich Gesundheit seit jeher wichtige Impulse für die Südsteiermark. Trinkkuren haben hier mehr als 50 Jahre lang Tradition. Mittlerweile zählt die Region mit jährlich knapp 600.000 Nächtigungen im Bereich der Gesundheitsvorsorge zu den führenden Destinationen Österreichs. Nun gehen wir einen Schritt weiter, wahrlich keinen kleinen!

Das neue Vita med Gesundheitszentrum führt durch die direkte Verbundenheit mit der Parktherme das regenerative Angebot mit therapeutischen Kompetenzen zusammen. An das alte Kurzentrum erinnern nur noch der historische Trinkwasserbrunnen und der romantische Innenhof. Direkt am Standort der Parktherme sind nun drei Heilmittel der Region – das besondere Thermalwasser und das hochmineralisierte Mineralwasser sowie der Klöcher Vulcano Fango vereint. 

Im Vita med Gesundheitszentrum werden dreiwöchige stationäre Kuren, ambulante physikalische Therapien, Privatleistungen zu den Indikatoren Stütz- und Bewegungsapparat und Stoffwechselerkrankungen sowie präventive Gesundheitsvorsorge-Angebote inklusive Nächtigung - Grünkraft Pakete - in unseren 4*Kurhotels sowie unseren Partnerunterkünften angeboten.

Klöcher Vulcano Fango
Bewegungstherapie
Medizinisches Training

Region Bad Radkersburg - Quelle der Gesundheit

Die Region Bad Radkersburg ist eine Quelle von Gesundheit und südlicher Lebensfreude. Aus dieser Quelle sprudelt nicht nur heilsames Wasser – Gesundheit bedeutet hier ein 360° Angebot von Gesundheits- und Medizinleistungen. Radfahren, Laufen und Golfen in der abwechslungsreichen Natur ergänzt durch steirische Gastlichkeit, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten der Region und das vielfältige kulturelle Angebot des historischen Thermenstädtchens ergänzen das Wohlfühlangebot optimal.

Die Gesundheitsformel: 1 Region + 3 Quellen + 3 Heilmittel + 4 belebende Wirkungen

Das mineralstoffreiche Thermalwasser eignet sich hervorragend für Behandlungen im Bereich des rheumatischen Formenkreises und Bewegungsapparates. „Long Life“, das Mineralwasser der Stadtquelle Bad Radkersburg, füllt die Magnesiumspeicher im Körper wieder auf und das jodhaltige Sicheldorfer Heilwasser eignet sich bestens bei Sodbrennen. Der Klöcher Vulcano-Fango löst durch seine angenehme und langanhaltende Wärme die Verspannungen in Rücken und Nacken.

Von den Thermal- und Gesundheitshotels über das Vita med Gesundheitszentrum der Parktherme, der Reha Radkersburg des Radkersburger Hofs bis zum Landeskrankenhaus finden Gäste alles an einem Ort vereint.

Kurzum: Die Region Bad Radkersburg schenkt mehr vom Leben!

dame unter wasserfall im thermalbecken die arme nach oben streckend
gesundes Thermalwasser